I was attempting to get some data in and clicked on the big banner in the Cluster Overview screen to import data. After entering a few details I thought of previewing the data. The preview failed to load and now there are 2 failed previews in the Connectors screen (2 cause I tried it twice).
How do I remove them? The context menu says that I can’t delete it until the preview is generated. Surely they should be deletable if they failed in the first place?