Kafka connect don't start on Docker

I am a newbie to kafka and following the kafka connect 101 exercises.
When i try to start connect on a container i ger the error:

INFO Kafka Connect started (org.apache.kafka.connect.runtime.Connect:57)
INFO [Producer clientId=kc101-connect–offsets] Cluster ID: lkc-j8j5ww (org.apache.kafka.clients.Metadata:287)
INFO [Consumer clientId=kc101-connect–offsets, groupId=kc101-connect] Cluster ID: lkc-j8j5ww (org.apache.kafka.clients.Metadata:287)
ERROR [Worker clientId=connect-1, groupId=kc101-connect] Uncaught exception in herder work thread, exiting: (org.apache.kafka.connect.runtime.distributed.DistributedHerder:377)
org.apache.kafka.common.errors.TopicAuthorizationException: Not authorized to access topics: [_kc101-connect-offsets]
INFO Kafka Connect stopping (org.apache.kafka.connect.runtime.Connect:67)
2023-10-25 15:39:37 [2023-10-25 19:39:37,785] INFO Stopped http_connect-18083@5d514625{HTTP/1.1, (http/1.1)}{connect-1:8083} (org.eclipse.jetty.server.AbstractConnector:383)

This is what i have in the docker file:

image: confluentinc/cp-server-connect:7.5.1
environment:
CONNECT_BOOTSTRAP_SERVERS: $BOOTSTRAP_SERVERS
CONNECT_GROUP_ID: “kc101-connect”
CONNECT_CONFIG_STORAGE_TOPIC: “_kc101-connect-configs”
CONNECT_OFFSET_STORAGE_TOPIC: “_kc101-connect-offsets”
CONNECT_STATUS_STORAGE_TOPIC: “_kc101-connect-status”
CONNECT_REPLICATION_FACTOR: 1
CONNECT_CONFIG_STORAGE_REPLICATION_FACTOR: 1
CONNECT_OFFSET_STORAGE_REPLICATION_FACTOR: 1
CONNECT_STATUS_STORAGE_REPLICATION_FACTOR: 1
CONNECT_KEY_CONVERTER: “org.apache.kafka.connect.storage.StringConverter”

# Confluent Schema Registry for Kafka Connect
  CONNECT_VALUE_CONVERTER: "io.confluent.connect.avro.AvroConverter"
  CONNECT_VALUE_CONVERTER_SCHEMAS_ENABLE: "true"
  CONNECT_VALUE_CONVERTER_SCHEMA_REGISTRY_URL: $SCHEMA_REGISTRY_URL
  CONNECT_VALUE_CONVERTER_BASIC_AUTH_CREDENTIALS_SOURCE: $BASIC_AUTH_CREDENTIALS_SOURCE