Kafka Connector Debezium for SqlServer

We are trying to use the Sql Server connector to keep upstream Sql Server account data synced to downstream systems and the debezium connector sounded like just the tool for this…along with MQ connectors for some downstream systems… I’m fairly new to Kafka and I’ve been unable to find information about this error so it feels like an environment issue or Sql Server issue but I have been having a heck of a time with this error: